Gabriele Lopez Photography.

The poetry of Wedding photography

It’s good to reflect on the direction that wedding photography is taking for me in the last years.

Recently a web-based magazine contacted me and asked for an interview on my wedding photography. It looked strange, first, since I am not so used and inclined to talk about myself. I shoot a small number of weddings each year to keep following all my other interests in Photography and to stay dedicated as I wish.

It’s good to realize that something good and personal is coming out from all these years of work, it good to find your vision in this world and embrace a niche of happy people.

wedding photographers Italy

wedding photographers Italy Interview

At the end I am really thankful for this interview on my wedding Photography, it’s a view with someone else’s eyes.

You can check my Wedding Photographer Italy Gallery here and this is the Interview (Italian)

Comments are closed.